EDUCATION FOR ALL Enacted by MGU Act, 2010 of Meghalaya Legislative Assembly and Recognised u/s 22 of UGC Act, 1956.
Recognized By University Grants Commision (UGC)
Member of Association of Indian Universities (AIU)
Recog. by Distance Education (DEC) and Tripartite Committee of UGC-AICTE-DEC Bar Council of India (BCI)
  • Quick List
  • Submit Your Query Here

    Khanapara Campus:
    13th Mile,G.S. Road,
    Khanapara Under Dist-Ri-Bhoi
    Meghalaya – 793101

    Tura Campus:
    Matchakolgre, Tura
    West Garo Hills

    For General/Admission Enquiry
    General Enquiry :
    Admission Enquiry :

    Visit :
    Home | The University | Photo Gallery | Video Gallery | Act & Notification | Advisory Board | Contact MGU | Feedback Form
    © 2011-2017, All Rights Reserved | Caste Discrimination | Anti Ragging | T&C | Privacy Policy